## 2026 - 27 Conference Realignment – 8-Player Football

## PROPOSAL updated 01-16-25

North Central-East
Alma Center Lincoln
Assumption
Athens
Cornell
Gilman
Newman Catholic
Owen-Withee
Thorp

North Central-West
Clayton / Prairie Farm
Clear Lake
Frederic
Lake Holcombe
Luck
New Auburn
Siren
Turtle Lake

Northwoods-West
Bruce
Flambeau
Mellen/Butternut/Mercer
Northwood/Solon Springs
Shell Lake
South Shore
Washburn
Winter/Birchwood

Northwoods-East
Chequamegon
Elcho/White Lake
Hurley
Phillips
Prentice
Rib Lake
Three Lakes/Phelps
Wabeno/Laona

Central Wisconsin
Almond-Bancroft
Bowler/Gresham
Marion/Tigerton
Menominee Indian
Port Edwards
Rosholt
Tri-County
Wild Rose

Northeast	Across the Bay
Gillett	Algoma
Florence	Elkhart-Glenbeulah
Lena/St. Thomas Aquinas	GB NEW Lutheran Co-op
Niagara	Gibraltar
Pembine/Goodman	Oneida Nation
Suring	Sevastopol
Wausaukee	Valley Christian (Oshkosh)
Cross	over Game

Southeast
Abundant Life Christian Co-op
Montello
Oakfield
Palmyra Eagle
Princeton/Green Lake
St. John's Northwestern
Wayland Academy
Williams Bay

Ridge & Valley
Belmont
De Soto
Highland
Kickapoo/La Farge
Monticello
North Crawford
Wisconsin Heights
Wonewoc-Center

Programs must play a minimum of five varsity conference games plus mandatory crossovers in an 7-team conference and not exceed the season maximum number of contests to be eligible for playoff consideration.