2025 - 20 Conterence Realignment - Boys Lacrosse

PROPOSAL updated 12-10-24

Badger
DeForest
Edgewood Co-op
Janesville Co-op
La Crosse Central Co-op
Middleton
Oregon Co-op
Sauk Prairie Co-op
Sun Prairie East/West
Verona/Mount Horeb
Watertown
Waunakee
Wayland Academy

Bay Valley Lakes Assn.
Appleton East Co-op
Bay Port
De Pere/West De Pere
Kimberly
Neenah
Notre Dame Co-op
Oneida Nation Co-op
Pulaski
Wausau West Co-op

Classic Eight/North Shore	Greater Metro/Midwest Classic
Arrowhead	Brookfield Central/East
Catholic Memorial	Elkhorn Co-op
Cedarburg	Franklin
Homestead	Hamilton Co-op
Kettle Moraine/St. John's NW	Marquette
Mukwonago Co-op	Oak Creek
Oconomowoc/Pewaukee	University School of Milw.
Waukesha West Co-op	Wauwatosa East Co-op
West Bend West Co-op	Westosha Central Co-op
Whitefish Bay Co-on	

Brookfield Central/East
Elkhorn Co-op
Franklin
Hamilton Co-op
Marquette
Oak Creek
University School of Milw.
Wauwatosa East Co-op
Westosha Central Co-op

Independent
Hudson
Superior