2025 - 26 Conference Realignment – Boys Lacrosse PROPOSAL updated 02-06-25

Badger
DeForest
Edgewood Co-op
Janesville Co-op
La Crosse Central Co-op
Middleton
Oregon Co-op
Sauk Prairie Co-op
Sun Prairie East/West
Verona/Mount Horeb
Watertown
Waunakee
Wayland Academy

Bay Valley Lakes Assn.
Appleton East Co-op
Bay Port
De Pere/West De Pere
Kimberly
Neenah
Notre Dame Co-op
Oneida Nation Co-op
Pulaski
Wausau West Co-op

Classic Eight
Arrowhead
Catholic Memorial
Kettle Moraine/St. John's NW
Muskego
Mukwonago Co-op
Oconomowoc/Pewaukee
Waukesha West Co-op

Independent
Hudson
Superior

Greater Metro
Brookfield Central/East
Hamilton Co-op
Marquette
Wauwatosa East Co-on

Midwest Classic
Elkhorn Co-op
Franklin
Oak Creek
University School of Milw.
Westosha Central Co-op