2025 - 26 Conference Realignment – Girls Lacrosse

PROPOSAL updated 01-16-25

Badger	Bay Valley Lakes Assn.	Classic Eight/North Shore	North Shore	Greater Metro/Midwest Classic	Independent
DeForest Co-op	Appleton East Co-op	Arrowhead	Cedarburg	Brookfield East/Central	Hudson
Edgewood Co-op	Bay Port	Kettle Moraine/Badger	Homestead	Divine Savior Holy Angels	Superior
Janesville Co-op	De Pere/West De Pere	Mukwonago Co-op	West Bend West Co-op	Hamilton Co-op	
La Crosse Central Co-op	Kimberly	Muskego	Whitefish Bay Co-op	Franklin	
Middleton	Neenah	Oconomowoc/Pewaukee		Kenosha Indian Trail Co-op	
Oregon Co-op	Notre Dame Co-op			Oak Creek	
Sun Prairie East/West	Pulaski			University School of Milw.	
Verona/Mount Horeb	Wausau East Co-op			Wauwatosa East Co-op	
Watertown					
Waunakee					